Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For hurricane and disaster related information see:
NC Disaster Information Center
ncdisaster.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
3 hours ago
Oct 17 Wed
Tomorrow
Oct 19 Fri
5 days away
Oct 22 Mon
5 days away
Oct 22 Mon
7 days away
Oct 24 Wed
210 Southpark Drive, Henderson, NC 210 Southpark Drive, Henderson, NC Warren County Center 1 week away
Oct 27 Sat
Warren County Armory Civic Center, Warrenton, NC Warren County Armory Civic Center, Warrenton, NC Warren County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 30 Tue
2 weeks away
Oct 31 Wed
3 weeks away
Nov 7 Wed
1 month away
Nov 26 Mon
1 month away
Nov 26 Mon
2 months away
Dec 24 Mon
2 months away
Dec 24 Mon
3 months away
Jan 28 2019
3 months away
Jan 28 2019

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Cluck! Cluck! Cluck!

2018 Four County 4-H Poultry Show and Sale Come out and support our youth on Saturday, October 27, 2018! Buyers …

Visit NC Farms Smartphone App

Do you operate a roadside stand? A winery? An on-farm event venue? A pick-your-own patch? Hosting visitors and customers …

Cover photo for NCDA Certified Kitchen Presentation

NCDA Certified Kitchen Presentation

Have Questions about Kitchen Inspection Requirements? Get Answers Here! Minoo Mehrotra, Food Compliance Officer with the North Carolina Department of Agriculture …

Cover photo for Med Instead of Meds Series

Med Instead of Meds Series

The Med Instead of Meds class, led by Dominque Simon, Family & Consumer Science Agent, will take place weekly at the N.C. Cooperative Extension, Warren …

Visit NC Farms App Meetings Scheduled

There are two meetings scheduled to introduce the “Visit NC Farms” app to farmers, agribusiness, and agritourism interests in …

Cover photo for Stretch N Go

Stretch N Go

Join NC Cooperative Extension exercise and nutrition education class each week. Sessions will be held on Monday’s May 7 – July …

Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center. Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …