Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Warren County Courthouse, 109 S Main St, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Courthouse, 109 S Main St, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Center Tomorrow
Oct 24 Thu
Warren County Middle School, 118 Campus Dr, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Middle School, 118 Campus Dr, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Center 2 days away
Oct 25 Fri
Vance County Regional Farmers Market, 210 Southpark Dr., Henderson, W Parkview Dr, Henderson, NC 27536, USA Vance County Regional Farmers Market, 210 Southpark Dr., Henderson, W Parkview Dr, Henderson, NC 27536, USA Warren County Center 3 days away
Oct 26 Sat
5 days away
Oct 28 Mon
5 days away
Oct 28 Mon
2 weeks away
Nov 5 Tue
Warren County Middle School, 118 Campus Dr, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Middle School, 118 Campus Dr, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 5 Tue
Warren County Courthouse, 109 S Main St, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Courthouse, 109 S Main St, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 7 Thu
3 weeks away
Nov 11 Mon
Granville Expo Center, 4185 Hwy 15 S., Oxford, NC Granville Expo Center, 4185 Hwy 15 S., Oxford, NC Warren County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 15 Fri
4 weeks away
Nov 19 Tue
4 weeks away
Nov 21 Thu
1 month away
Nov 25 Mon
1 month away
Nov 25 Mon
1 month away
Nov 28 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Warren County Farmers Market

Warren County Farmers Market

Find locally grown produce, pasture raised meat, eggs, and other items at the Warren County Farmers Market! Open April …

Cover photo for Cluck! Cluck! Cluck!

Cluck! Cluck! Cluck!

The Annual Four County 4-H Poultry Show and Sale is Saturday, September 26, 2019, at the Vance County Regional …

Cover photo for NED 4-H Fall Leaders Day

NED 4-H Fall Leaders Day

When: Saturday, November 2, 2019, 9:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. Where: N.C. Cooperative Extension, Pitt County Center, 403 Government Circle …

Cover photo for Recruiting Youth Mentors for 4-H LIT

Recruiting Youth Mentors for 4-H LIT

North Carolina Cooperative Extension, Warren County Center is recruiting responsible teens interested in serving as a 4-H Mentor Volunteer …