Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 2 days away
Feb 20 Thu
Warren County Middle School, 118 Campus Dr, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Middle School, 118 Campus Dr, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Center 3 days away
Feb 21 Fri
6 days away
Feb 24 Mon
6 days away
Feb 24 Mon
Sylvan Heights Bird Park, 500 Sylvan Heights Park Way, Scotland Neck, NC 27874, USA Sylvan Heights Bird Park, 500 Sylvan Heights Park Way, Scotland Neck, NC 27874, USA Warren County Center 1 week away
Feb 27 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 1 week away
Feb 27 Thu
Warren County Middle School, 118 Campus Dr, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Middle School, 118 Campus Dr, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 3 Tue
Bynum Place, Bynum Pl, Norlina, NC 27589, USA Bynum Place, Bynum Pl, Norlina, NC 27589, USA Warren County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 5 Thu
Warren County Middle School, 118 Campus Dr, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Middle School, 118 Campus Dr, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Center 1 month away
Mar 20 Fri
1 month away
Mar 22 Sun
1 month away
Mar 23 Mon
1 month away
Mar 23 Mon
1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 28 Sat
2 months away
Apr 27 Mon
2 months away
Apr 27 Mon
3 months away
May 25 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Regional Agrishop

Regional Agrishop

The Regional Agrishop will be hosted on March 2, 2020, in Vance County. Topics covered will be, crop management …