Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Hawkins Educational Center, 427 W Franklin St, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA-Room 5 Hawkins Educational Center, 427 W Franklin St, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA-Room 5 Warren County Center 4 days away
Jul 1 Mon
Hawkins Educational Center, 427 W Franklin St, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Hawkins Educational Center, 427 W Franklin St, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Center 6 days away
Jul 3 Wed
Council For Senior Citizens, 435 W Franklin St, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Council For Senior Citizens, 435 W Franklin St, Warrenton, NC 27589, USA Warren County Center 6 days away
Jul 3 Wed
7 days away
Jul 4 Thu
Vance County Regional Farmers Market, 210 Southpark Dr., Henderson, NC Vance County Regional Farmers Market, 210 Southpark Dr., Henderson, NC Warren County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 9 Tue
Warren County Cooperative Extension Office 3 weeks away
Jul 16 Tue
3 weeks away
Jul 20 Sat
4 weeks away
Jul 22 Mon
4 weeks away
Jul 22 Mon
Warren County Cooperative Extension Office 4 weeks away
Jul 23 Tue
Warren County Cooperative Extension Office 1 month away
Jul 30 Tue
Warren County Cooperative Extension Office 1 month away
Aug 5 Mon
Durant Nature Preserve, 8305 Camp Durant Rd, Raleigh, NC 27614, USA Durant Nature Preserve, 8305 Camp Durant Rd, Raleigh, NC 27614, USA Warren County Center 2 months away
Aug 12 Mon
Warren County Cooperative Extension Office 2 months away
Aug 13 Tue
Warren County Cooperative Extension 2 months away
Aug 20 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Diabetes Management Classes

Diabetes Management Classes

Free Diabetes Management Class Do you have Pre-Diabetes or Diabetes and want to learn from others and help others learn. …

Cover photo for Warren County Farmers Market

Warren County Farmers Market

Find locally grown produce, pasture raised meat, eggs, and other items at the Warren County Farmers Market! Open April …

Cover photo for 2019 Field Days

2019 Field Days

Our county Extension agents have several excellent field days planned for this summer. There will be a diversity of …

2019 Soybean Yield Contest

The NC Soybean Yield Contest categories have changed from previous years for the 2019 Soybean Yield Contest and moving …

Cover photo for Early Planted Hemp

Early Planted Hemp

Most all of the varieties of industrial hemp that have been grown in North Carolina so far have been …